Latest Products http://www.digitalgaddi.in Latest Products Mon, 24 Jan 2022 03:24:02 +0530 en-us http://www.digitalgaddi.in Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/necklace-set.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bangle http://www.digitalgaddi.in/brass-bangle.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/brass-bangle.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Kamarband http://www.digitalgaddi.in/brass-kamarband.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/brass-kamarband.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Earring Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/earring-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/earring-set.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Choker Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/beaded-choker-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/beaded-choker-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Engagement Choker Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/engagement-choker-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/engagement-choker-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Choker Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/party-wear-choker-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/party-wear-choker-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trendy Choker Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/trendy-choker-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/trendy-choker-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/antique-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/antique-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Temple Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/temple-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/temple-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/brass-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/brass-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/bridal-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/bridal-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/fashion-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/fashion-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/gold-plated-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/gold-plated-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/kundan-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/kundan-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/multicolor-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/multicolor-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxidized Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/oxidized-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/oxidized-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/pearl-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/pearl-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/stylish-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/stylish-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Wear Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/wedding-wear-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/wedding-wear-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bali Earrings http://www.digitalgaddi.in/bali-earrings.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/bali-earrings.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Earrings http://www.digitalgaddi.in/beaded-earrings.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/beaded-earrings.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Earrings http://www.digitalgaddi.in/fancy-earrings.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/fancy-earrings.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Earrings http://www.digitalgaddi.in/long-earrings.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/long-earrings.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mayur Earrings http://www.digitalgaddi.in/mayur-earrings.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/mayur-earrings.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Earrings http://www.digitalgaddi.in/party-wear-earrings.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/party-wear-earrings.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Plated Earrings http://www.digitalgaddi.in/silver-plated-earrings.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/silver-plated-earrings.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hasli Necklace Set http://www.digitalgaddi.in/hasli-necklace-set.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/hasli-necklace-set.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matte Finish Mangalsutra Studded With AD Stones http://www.digitalgaddi.in/matte-finish-mangalsutra-studded-with-ad-stones.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/matte-finish-mangalsutra-studded-with-ad-stones.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Brass Kamarband http://www.digitalgaddi.in/fancy-brass-kamarband.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/fancy-brass-kamarband.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Brass Kamarband http://www.digitalgaddi.in/gold-plated-brass-kamarband.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/gold-plated-brass-kamarband.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Brass Kamarband http://www.digitalgaddi.in/party-wear-brass-kamarband.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/party-wear-brass-kamarband.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Brass Kamarband http://www.digitalgaddi.in/stylish-brass-kamarband.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/stylish-brass-kamarband.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Wear Brass Bangles http://www.digitalgaddi.in/casual-wear-brass-bangles.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/casual-wear-brass-bangles.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Brass Bangles http://www.digitalgaddi.in/fancy-brass-bangles.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/fancy-brass-bangles.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Brass Bangles http://www.digitalgaddi.in/fashion-brass-bangles.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/fashion-brass-bangles.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Brass Bangles http://www.digitalgaddi.in/gold-plated-brass-bangles.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/gold-plated-brass-bangles.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trendy Brass Bangles http://www.digitalgaddi.in/trendy-brass-bangles.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/trendy-brass-bangles.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Wear Brass Bangles http://www.digitalgaddi.in/wedding-wear-brass-bangles.htm http://www.digitalgaddi.in/wedding-wear-brass-bangles.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530